Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Trevor P. for Joseph Nalls

Potomac, MD
Joseph was exceptionally clear, proactive, helpful and efficient. He was always available to answer questions and demonstrated high levels of professionalism that gave us confidence in Prosperity's service and ability to deliver.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew S. for Joseph Nalls

Silver Spring, MD
Thanks for reaching out and all of your help!

5.0 completed on November 10, 2019

Reviewed by zuser201702181529008 for Joseph Nalls

I worked with Joseph Nalls as my mortgage broker. I absolutely plan on using him again, he was the best part of the home purchase process. Joseph has the utmost integrity and honesty; I could trust that he was working to find the best terms based on my needs. He excels at communication, he was able to thoroughly explain loan options and break down the steps so I always knew what to expect. What can be an overwhelming and intimidating process felt very smooth and seamless. He was always very patient with my questions, and even consulted on my real estate questions outside of the loan. For anyone looking for refinancing or a mortgage, (especially new home buyers who may need a little extra help) I cannot recommend Joseph enough!

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Ronald G. for Joseph Nalls

Washington, DC
Joseph and his team are the best. I've had some challenging deals with some tight deadlines and Prosperity always got the job done! I've already done over $1 million in financing with Joseph Nalls and Prosperity, and I will be doing my next million with them too!

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Ron G. for Joseph Nalls

Joseph and his team are the best. I've had some challenging deals with some tight deadlines and Prosperity always got the job done! I've already done over $1 million in financing with Joseph Nalls and Prosperity, and I will be doing my next million with them too!

5.0 completed on October 16, 2019

Reviewed by Mary M. for Joseph Nalls

Bethesda, MD
My experience was lovely and painless. Joseph and his staff were extremely helpful in guiding me through the process. Cynthia held my hand and was so patient when I had trouble finding needed information and I became overwhelmed. AND it was all done from home.Yay!

4.8 completed on October 10, 2019

Reviewed by Martha L. for Joseph Nalls

New Market, MD
Joseph and his office kept us informed every step of the way. Everything went smoothly.

5.0 completed on October 10, 2019

Reviewed by Robert L. for Joseph Nalls

New Market, MD
From beginning to end, we received first class service and friendly responses to our novice questions. For folks who don't buy houses every day--or even every year--the loan process can be complicated and scary. For us, it's been decades since we did this. We were very pleased with their help and with the quality of their work on our behalf.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Jack E. for Joseph Nalls

Washington, DC
Joseph was helpful and very timely in answering all our questions.

5.0 completed on October 6, 2019

Reviewed by Gregg P. for Joseph Nalls

Monrovia, MD
Fast closing. Competitive low rate. Responsive staff.

5.0 completed on October 6, 2019

Reviewed by Ragy R. for Joseph Nalls

New Market, MD
Joseph and his staff were efficient and kept us apprised of every step along the way. They were courteous, professional, and educational. I would recommend them to anyone.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2019

Reviewed by H M. for Joseph Nalls

Potomac, MD
Quick response and professionalism.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2019

Reviewed by Shan L. for Joseph Nalls

Bethesda, MD
Joseph was very helpful in the process.

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Saaraliisa Y. for Joseph Nalls

Reston, VA
All my questions were answered, often. The team made it easy.

4.8 completed on August 15, 2019

Reviewed by Aaron L. for Joseph Nalls

Washington, DC
Joseph did everything he could to help my home purchase go as smoothly as possible. He's extremely knowledgeable about all parts of the financing process and gave me all the options to make sure I got the best deal. Joseph and his team were very professional and communicated every step of the way. I would recommend Joseph and Prosperity to anyone looking to buy a new home, especially first-time homebuyers.

5.0 completed on August 12, 2019

Reviewed by Tina W. for Joseph Nalls

Glen Burnie, MD
The communication with Joseph Nalls and team has been fantastic throughout the process of financing the home. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you for making the process seamless.

5.0 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Sharon G. for Joseph Nalls

Silver Spring, MD
Excellent communication throughout and painless process. Would highly recommend.

5.0 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Leah P. for Joseph Nalls

This was our 2nd home purchase with Joseph and Cynthia and it was just so easy! They make a big job go smoothly. Joseph is always available to answer questions, talk out different options and ideas on complicated scenarios. They are the best!

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Alan S. for Joseph Nalls

Silver Spring, MD
The application process went so very smoothly -- I kept waiting for some problem to crop up but none did. We were kept abreast of the process as it rolled out, and any questions always answered promptly.

4.8 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy H. for Joseph Nalls

Gaithersburg, MD
Joseph was very helpful and responsive in answering our questions during the application process. The info he provided was clear and he was prompt in getting back to us.

5.0 completed on July 12, 2019

Reviewed by Serkaddis H. for Joseph Nalls

Silver Spring, MD
Very patient and professional was not easy to deal with my mom

5.0 completed on July 12, 2019

Reviewed by JDRogers for Joseph Nalls

Joseph and his team were so helpful and efficient. We were very daunted by the process of buying our first home, but Joseph and his team made sure we understood the process and were informed on all aspects. He is easy to contact, responsive, and helpful. We can't believe our first home buying experience was so smooth and fast. Highly recommend.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel R. for Joseph Nalls

Rockville, MD
Service and attentiveness was great. Joseph and his team made our first home buying experience easy and worry-free.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer G. for Joseph Nalls

Rockville, MD
Joseph and his team were very knowledgeable and responsive. They were very easy to work with. This was our first home buying experience and Joseph and the team really took a lot of stress out of the process! I would highly recommend to friends and colleagues.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by Don S. for Joseph Nalls

Olney, MD
It was a great experience mr. Knowles was very professional with his work

5.0 completed on June 28, 2019

Reviewed by Guillermo P. for Joseph Nalls

Jessup, MD
Joseph explained everything in detail. When I considered an alternative lender, Joseph did not take it personally, but helped me understand the differences and helped me feel comfortable using his services.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Teresa Wu for Joseph Nalls

Olney, MD
The entire process was efficient, everything was done via email to accommodate our busy schedules, Joseph's team is very professional and patient to assist in anyway they can.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by David S. for Joseph Nalls

Olney, MD
We did the entire refinance process by email (which is what I wanted) and Joseph and his entire team were completely clear and communicated well throughout the entire process.

4.8 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Bryan M. for Joseph Nalls

Ellicott City, MD
The level of support was just right. They kept me moving through all the paperwork, but I never felt pressured to get it done. Everyone was there to support my mission to refinance. Rates were good and the advice honest.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by George A. for Joseph Nalls

Odenton, MD
The customer service, team work, and especially Joseph’s guidance and advice over the past 2 years.

5.0 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Kathleen V. for Joseph Nalls

Silver Spring, MD
The team worked with us to accomplish a quick close, respected our budget, and communicated clearly and just enough. Our experience was efficient and expertly executed!

5.0 completed on June 9, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua P. for Joseph Nalls

Huntingtown, MD
Joseph is first rate and knows his stuff! It’s rare to find someone who has a genuine interest in the client. I absolutely trust his advice and if someday I ever need another loan he will be the first person I call. Thank you sir for making the transition stress free and helping my family get our new home!

5.0 completed on June 6, 2019

Reviewed by Leah P. for Joseph Nalls

Huntingtown, MD
Joseph and his team made a stressful decision easy peasy!

5.0 completed on May 30, 2019

Reviewed by Rebecca R. for Joseph Nalls

Alexandria, VA
I appreciated the guidance on my various options - including creative ways my husband and I could enter into the loan for the best rates. The checklists were straight forward and easy to follow and any time I had a question, it was answered promptly. I felt comfortable and supported during the entire process and never questioned that I was in excellent hands.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2019

Reviewed by Becky R. for Joseph Nalls

I recently used Prosperity - they were incredible and exceeded expectations in every area. Our seller requested a quick close and the team I was working with ensured that we were able to meet all deadlines. They had clear and concise instructions for every step and were available to answer all of my questions. They were creative in presenting the options to me.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Zachary W. for Joseph Nalls

Washington, DC
Joseph was incredibly helpful and responsive throughout the mortgage approval process.

5.0 completed on April 30, 2019

Reviewed by Manuel G. for Joseph Nalls

Silver Spring, MD
Buying a home is difficult and they made it simple for me throughout the whole process. It was a pleasure working with Joseph and his team.

5.0 completed on April 29, 2019

Reviewed by dmvinsuranceagent88 for Joseph Nalls

Joseph along with Cynthia were great. They kept me updated everyday and let me know what the next step is. Buying a home is not easy, but Joseph and Cynthia were on top of everything. This process pf buying a home was made simple thanks to them. Definitely recommend them. Best team out there.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2019

Reviewed by Wendell M. for Joseph Nalls

Bethesda, MD
Very responsive and kept me informed throughout the process.

4.8 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by Francis P. for Joseph Nalls

Riner, VA
Joseph was very helpful and accessible throughout the whole process. He matched a lower interest rate i was quoted from another lender. He returned my calls promptly, including several after hours calls. I appreciate the efforts he made to earn my business.

5.0 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by Shane H. for Joseph Nalls

Bethesda, MD
Joseph and the team were incredibly responsive to any questions and proactively managed the process to make it as stress free as possible!

5.0 completed on March 13, 2019

Reviewed by Andrei B. for Joseph Nalls

Washington, DC
Just rating and review please, no names.

5.0 completed on March 12, 2019

Reviewed by Andre S. for Joseph Nalls

Glen Burnie, MD
I thoroughly enjoyed the prompt response and communication via email and phone. The Team was very knowledgable and verse on the subject matter. Was able to answer questions and bring clarity when unclear. My experience did not feel like a transaction, I felt like Joseph and his Team really cared and was vested to work in my interest.

5.0 completed on March 5, 2019

Reviewed by John R. for Joseph Nalls

Hagerstown, MD
We've done two transactions with Joseph now, and both have been seamless. Easy to work with and great communication!

5.0 completed on March 5, 2019

Reviewed by James F. for Joseph Nalls

Rockville, MD
Joe and his team were great to work with. They provided accurate and timely information. They were able to pick up right were we left off with a different bank and got our loan to closing in two weeks.

5.0 completed on March 5, 2019

Reviewed by John R. for Joseph Nalls

We've done two transactions with Joseph now, and both have been seamless. He's easy to work with and is always quick to answer our questions. We highly recommend Joseph and his team!

5.0 completed on March 5, 2019

Reviewed by jef7w69 for Joseph Nalls

Joe and his team were great to work with. They provided accurate and timely information. They were able to pick up right were we left off with a different bank and got our loan to closing in two weeks.

5.0 completed on March 3, 2019

Reviewed by Joslyn R. for Joseph Nalls

Hagerstown, MD
Great communication and each step was explained in detail. We highly recommend Joseph and will continue to use Prosperity,

5.0 completed on March 2, 2019

Reviewed by Elina F. for Joseph Nalls

Rockville, MD
Excellent turnaround, efficient, informative. Joseph and his team went above and beyond to enable us to buy our home.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2019

Reviewed by Brendan M. for Joseph Nalls

Dayton, MD
Joseph helped me minimize my closing delays and avoid wasting a day at the IRS. Maybe I need to re-name my youngest son after him because I really don't want Bryce to grow up to be a Phillies fan!

5.0 completed on February 12, 2019

Reviewed by Erik T. for Joseph Nalls

Frederick, MD
Great communication, worked hard to get us to closing in time and overcome obstacles - like underwriters? :-) Great job y'all!

5.0 completed on February 12, 2019

Reviewed by Erik T. for Joseph Nalls

Thanks Joseph, Cynthia and the Prosperity Home Mortgage Team for making our mortgage seamless and easier than most! Their communication was excellent. Highly recommend! A++

5.0 completed on February 9, 2019

Reviewed by Owen S. for Joseph Nalls

Gaithersburg, MD
With a tricky situation joe got it all figured out in a timely manor. The amount of communication was very helpful even though I have a tricky schedule to work with.

5.0 completed on February 4, 2019

Reviewed by WonKee M. for Joseph Nalls

Washington, DC
Joseph was always very responsive to my questions and worked after hours to get the information I needed. Also had good rates.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2018

Reviewed by Phillip H. for Joseph Nalls

Silver Spring, MD
They worked hard to find us the best financing.i am computer challenged and they were very patient and helpful with those challenges.

5.0 completed on November 30, 2018

Reviewed by Johnathon A. for Joseph Nalls

Silver Spring, MD
Joseph was polite, honest, and fair. He was easy to get ahold of and was very willing to discuss or explain whatever I needed at any time if the day.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by Angela N. for Joseph Nalls

Frederick, MD
Joseph and his team were so helpful to my husband and I while going through our first home buying process! They were very informative and responsive to any questions we had.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2018

Reviewed by Alan C. for Joseph Nalls

Finksburg, MD
Joe was very easy to work with. I'm not very versed in these matters so Joe had a great way of explaining things and also gave me many options. On top of everything, Joe and his team had to do my loan 3 times due to the nature of how my particular sale went.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2018

Reviewed by Lareesha H. for Joseph Nalls

Laurel, MD
Mr. Nalls kept in constant contact with me to ensure the process was easy and that I was comfortable with all the documents. He was/is very personable and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on October 21, 2018

Reviewed by Kyrill B. for Joseph Nalls

Chevy Chase, MD
Everything went smoothly thanks to your professionalism.

5.0 completed on October 18, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth B. for Joseph Nalls

Chevy Chase, MD
Joseph is knowledgeable, responsive and a pleasure to work with. Prosperity was able to match the rate from another lender and provided excellent service.

5.0 completed on October 7, 2018

Reviewed by David S. for Joseph Nalls

Olney, MD
Joseph and his team offered lots of great options amd advice and were on top of everything throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2018

Reviewed by Teresa Wu for Joseph Nalls

Olney, MD
We're well informed and advised throughout the process by Mr. Nalls and his team.

5.0 completed on September 8, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer M. for Joseph Nalls

Gaithersburg, MD
As a first-time home buyer, I really appreciated how Joseph took the time to explain everything clearly to me and answer all of my questions. I felt like I could count on him to help me understand the mortgage application process.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2018

Reviewed by DennisL for Joseph Nalls

Thanks to Joseph and the Prosperity Home Mortgage team my first home buying experience was smoother than I thought it would be. Joseph always explained the figures with me and i appreciate that he has excellent customer service. I definitely recommend him for home buying,refinance, and selling. Thanks Joseph

5.0 completed on September 6, 2018

Reviewed by Teresa G. for Joseph Nalls

Silver Spring, MD
Had a satisfying deal with Joseph

5.0 completed on September 5, 2018

Reviewed by Dennis L. for Joseph Nalls

Olney, MD
It was great working with Joseph Nalls and the whole prosperity mortgage team.Great customer service as he was easy to reach over the phone and returned emails within the same day. He answered all the questions I asked and as a first time home buyer, I enjoyed the great experience. The whole process went smoothly from when we started til closing.I highly recommend him because he is great!

5.0 completed on August 21, 2018

Reviewed by Barbara H. for Joseph Nalls

Germantown, MD
Very Knowledgeable in the right Liam for you; great support through the process.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2018

Reviewed by Joel M. for Joseph Nalls

Gaithersburg, MD
Joseph is always following us up & always with us in every step of the way to get our loan approved! He's making sure we're on time & not behind the schedules for all what we need to turn in so that we have a smooth progress of our loan. He explain every detail of information to make sure we understand everything. Thank you very much Joseph & the PHM team. You guys ROCK!

5.0 completed on July 20, 2018

Reviewed by William B. for Joseph P. Nalls

Montgomery Village, MD
Timely communication, great support and made the transaction process less painful than we thought it would be.

4.2 completed on July 14, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew N. for Joseph P. Nalls

Gaithersburg, MD
Very responsive team. Much more customer service orientated than the other lenders I contacted.

5.0 completed on July 12, 2018

Reviewed by Yingwen Hu for Joseph P. Nalls

Frederick, MD
I’m a first time buyer and Joseph basically walked me through the whole process step by step! Super helpful! Will definitely refer him to my friends.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2018

Reviewed by Francesca U. for Joseph P. Nalls

Potomac, MD
Joe responded to our very urgent and last minute request for a pre-authorization letter. We wouldn’t have made a successful offer without his quick responsiveness. He had it done in an hour!

4.8 completed on July 6, 2018

Reviewed by Amy J. for Joseph P. Nalls

Gaithersburg, MD
Had a good experience. Joseph advised of the items he needed to get the loan approved and any questions we had were answered timely. It was a seemless transaction which is great because buying a home is stressful enough on its own! Thank you!

5.0 completed on July 5, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew C. for Joseph P. Nalls

Elkridge, MD
Joseph Was always there when I called him. His advice was sound and easy to understand. He was upfront and honest throughout the entire loan process.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Alyson B. for Joseph P. Nalls

Brookeville, MD
Joe was super responsive and answered any questions we had throughout the entire process. He was great to work with!

5.0 completed on July 2, 2018

Reviewed by Jeremy J. for Joseph P. Nalls

Brookeville, MD
Friendly and responsive throughout the entire process.

4.5 completed on June 30, 2018

Reviewed by Anita S. for Joseph P. Nalls

Rockville, MD
The relationship that Prosperity had with our agent seemed to have simplified the process. The biggest plus during the whole transaction was the communication and the availability of Cynthia Graves. We were always kept informed, and she was always available to address any concerns we might have had.

4.8 completed on June 12, 2018

Reviewed by Wendell Wu for Joseph P. Nalls

Arlington, VA
Joseph and other staff were wonderful. I just think the process is very overwhelming and rapid for a first time home buyer (especially with how intense the housing market is in the DC Metro area). This is not a reflection of Joseph or Prosperity Home Mortgage. I really appreciate all the support/assistance they provided. As an aside, the web portal was very nice and easy to use so that items could be uploaded at any time.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2018

Reviewed by Patrick L. for Joseph P. Nalls

Rockville, MD
Joe was very responsive and helpful throughout the entire loan process. He was very informative and had a quick turnaround for every request. He helped me get the best possible loan given my current financial state and he was very straight forward and honest about it. I was looking to purchase a home for three years, and Joe has provided his support throughout the long journey and I appreciate his patience and professionalism.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel R. for Joseph P. Nalls

Rockville, MD
Joseph was great! He was very quick with his responses and assistance. He was unbelievably patient and helpful as I asked every question I could think of and then asked him to explain the same things to my wife. Joseph went above and beyond in every aspect of the process. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for help getting a mortgage loan approval.

5.0 completed on May 23, 2018

Reviewed by Maura B. for Joseph P. Nalls

Rockville, MD
Fantastic service - responsive, considerate and adaptable.

5.0 completed on January 1, 2018

Reviewed by ghogan for Joseph P. Nalls

Working with Joe was an absolute pleasure. His excellent customer service and quick response to any inquiry made our mortgage process the best I've ever had. He is truly your mortgage advocate, finding the best rates and terms to meet our needs. His team is first rate - I highly recommend him and will use him for all my mortgage needs! Thanks Joe!

5.0 completed on August 1, 2017

Reviewed by joslynravas3 for Joseph P. Nalls

Joseph Nalls and his team at Prosperity Mortgage are AWESOME. Excellent customer service, very friendly, VERY knowledgeable and wonderful to work with. They responded to my emails and phone calls very quickly and always took the time to explain everything in great detail. I was worried as a first time home-buyer that I would be lost throughout the process. I never felt that I was a bother or asking a "dumb question". Joseph Nalls is great and we will absolutely be back soon when we find our next property.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2017

Reviewed by jenniferlhebb for Joseph P. Nalls

My recent home purchase was smooth and easy thanks to Joseph and his team. He was detailed, thorough and patient explaining options and answering every question no matter how big or small. I especially appreciated how quickly he responded and how proactively he checked in throughout the process. His knowledge and dedication were incredible and I cannot thank him enough for such a pleasant experience.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2017

Reviewed by cdlsmaraj for Joseph P. Nalls

It was a pleasure working with Joseph on my mortgage. He was very flexible with his time and always available to answer questions throughout the entire loan process. Joseph is also very knowledgeable about the loan product and does a great job at explaining the details in a manner that you can understand easily as well as next steps.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2017

Reviewed by mommacarr for Joseph P. Nalls

Joseph was excellent to work with on our VA refinance. What we thought would be an easy transaction, proved to be a challenge and Joseph worked with us to solve the issue, providing options, flexibility and ultimately a solution. I highly recommend Joseph for a new home or refinance using the VA or traditional lenders.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2017

Reviewed by dvoronca for Joseph P. Nalls

Joseph Nalls has a lot of patience and will explain all paper work in detail to make sure everything is clear. He is very organized and easy to reach over the phone or email. It was a great experience working with him and I would definitely recommend him!

5.0 completed on June 1, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20170409110051789 for Joseph P. Nalls

Joe and his team were amazing. The loan process was quick, easy and painless. Same was true of our closing. Joe found us a great loan, with a great rate, we could not be happier:). Many thanks!

5.0 completed on June 1, 2017

Reviewed by user88777333 for Joseph P. Nalls

Joe was great. He offered us a very competitive loan package and did some research and found a program that we were eligible for that helped lower our closing costs. The process was very straightforward and without any duress which stands in contrast with a previous loan application process we had with a Megabank. We couldn't be any happier with the service Joe and his team provided.

5.0 completed on October 27, 2015

Reviewed by alotinsky for Joseph P. Nalls

Me and my wife would highly recommend Joseph! Being our first home purchase, Joseph was incredibly thoughtful and thorough through the entire process. What I appreciated the most was how easily accessible he made himself; whenever we had a question, didn't matter what time of day, we almost always got an immediate response.Couldn't be happier with the service we received and the home we now live in!

5.0 completed on October 26, 2015

Reviewed by MDBundt for Joseph P. Nalls

Joseph was great, worked with us step by step, and was quick to respond to all of our questions. We were originally going to go with our bank, but Joseph's knowledge and deal made it clear he was the better choice.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2015

Reviewed by seconboy for Joseph P. Nalls

I recently closed on a home ( late June 2015) and Joseph was great throughout the entire process. He took the time to explain everything and get me the best rate possible. Going through the loan process is stressful enough and Joseph made sure everything went smoothly and stayed on track. His office is also very responsive and organized - I was very confident everything would work out well and it did!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2015

Reviewed by user5415735 for Joseph P. Nalls

I have been using Joseph Nalls since 2006 when I purchased my condo (DC). I have since used him to refinance that condo twice to capture better interest rates. We also used Joseph for the purchase of a new home (also in DC) after selling the condo, and for the purchase of a vacation home (VA). In DC, sometimes you have to be very quick and efficient with paperwork because properties can move fast. Joseph and his team were always incredibly responsive and made sure we had what we needed when we needed it. He took the time to explain various loan options that fit our particular needs for each property. For example, for one property our goal might have been less money down and a higher monthly but for another property we could put down more money to achieve a lower monthly. Whatever the scenario, Joseph walked us through to find the best solution. We will continue to rely on Joseph and his team going forward.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2015

Reviewed by agerls for Joseph P. Nalls

Joseph Nalls was incredibly helpful. I'm a first time home buyer and he helped me navigate the whole loan process and get everything settled quickly. I was very happy with him and his team, and have since recommended him to my friends.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2015

Reviewed by TomGabriel for Joseph P. Nalls

Joseph Nalls has handled a total of 8 initial mortgages/refinances for me since 2004, most recently in May 2015. He has earned my trust and confidence by offering superb service and highly competitive rates. Joseph gives his cell phone number to customers, and either immediately answers or promptly returns calls. I know that when I call Joseph, I can lock in the rate available that day within a matter of minutes. His assistant, Leah Parsons, is very helpful with the details in processing the paperwork. She knows what she's doing and she is always on the ball. I highly recommend Joseph to anyone in the market for a mortgage or a refinance. He is not a relative and I do not receive any fees from him.

5.0 completed on June 24, 2015

Reviewed by captainacousticdcfd for Joseph P. Nalls

We met Joseph in October of 2014 to discuss our loan options for buying a home and the price point we wanted to look at..He listened, looked at the best options for us and was always a phone call or text away. I was very impressed with his helpfulness during the paperwork process and waiting period..In May of 2015 we settled on a home and without Joseph and his team (Leah) we would have not gotten to the settlement table with our sanity! He's awesome and I'm grateful that he was the one walking us through from pre-approval to settlement!!

Tara I.
Purchaser

Just can't say enough! Joseph (Nalls) and Leah, thanks so much for all your help in processing my loan for such a quick turnaround closing! I really appreciated everything your team did for me!


Divider

Emily M.
Realtor

In the four years that Joseph Nalls was in our office as the Prosperity Mortgage lender (now Prosperity Home Mortgage), he proved time and again to be the finest loan officer. It isn't easy to convince established agents, with proven lenders, to recommend their treasured clients to another lender. Joseph quickly earned the trust of all of the agents in the North Bethesda/Rockville Long & Foster office by promising, and then delivering, excellent service. I trust Joseph to counsel my clients, delivering the best product for their needs, calming their anxieties, and getting the loan to closing smoothly. He fully prepares the client. For those who are not yet ready to buy, he has excellent mechanisms in place to follow up on all leads, demonstrating tenacity and tact to bring the client back into the buying mode at their pace. He serves the agents and the buyers equally so that I have never been concerned about how my buyers are being treated. I have never had a complaint from a client, and there have been many compliments.


Divider

Sherri E.
Long and Foster Real Estate Agent

A client buyer of mine had been working with a credit union for financing, even after my request to please at least connect with Joseph (Nalls)for a free consultation. She was loyal to the C.U. Yet, one weekend about a month ago, I found her a home that she loved. It was on a weekend and we needed to submit the offer asap. Credit Unions do not work on weekends. I said please call Joseph and the rest is history! Joseph and Leah make a fabulous team. The loan was done efficiently, fast and smoothly. We settled in 3 weeks-amazing! Joseph and Leah now have a new raving fan...in addition to me.


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


Back to top