pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by Angela N. for Joseph Nalls

Frederick, MD
Joseph and his team were so helpful to my husband and I while going through our first home buying process! They were very informative and responsive to any questions we had.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2018

Reviewed by Alan C. for Joseph Nalls

Finksburg, MD
Joe was very easy to work with. I'm not very versed in these matters so Joe had a great way of explaining things and also gave me many options. On top of everything, Joe and his team had to do my loan 3 times due to the nature of how my particular sale went.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2018

Reviewed by Lareesha H. for Joseph Nalls

Laurel, MD
Mr. Nalls kept in constant contact with me to ensure the process was easy and that I was comfortable with all the documents. He was/is very personable and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on October 21, 2018

Reviewed by Kyrill B. for Joseph Nalls

Chevy Chase, MD
Everything went smoothly thanks to your professionalism.

5.0 completed on October 18, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth B. for Joseph Nalls

Chevy Chase, MD
Joseph is knowledgeable, responsive and a pleasure to work with. Prosperity was able to match the rate from another lender and provided excellent service.

5.0 completed on October 7, 2018

Reviewed by David S. for Joseph Nalls

Olney, MD
Joseph and his team offered lots of great options amd advice and were on top of everything throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2018

Reviewed by Teresa Wu for Joseph Nalls

Olney, MD
We're well informed and advised throughout the process by Mr. Nalls and his team.

5.0 completed on September 8, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer M. for Joseph Nalls

Gaithersburg, MD
As a first-time home buyer, I really appreciated how Joseph took the time to explain everything clearly to me and answer all of my questions. I felt like I could count on him to help me understand the mortgage application process.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2018

Reviewed by DennisL for Joseph Nalls

Thanks to Joseph and the Prosperity Home Mortgage team my first home buying experience was smoother than I thought it would be. Joseph always explained the figures with me and i appreciate that he has excellent customer service. I definitely recommend him for home buying,refinance, and selling. Thanks Joseph

5.0 completed on September 6, 2018

Reviewed by Teresa G. for Joseph Nalls

Silver Spring, MD
Had a satisfying deal with Joseph

5.0 completed on September 5, 2018

Reviewed by Dennis L. for Joseph Nalls

Olney, MD
It was great working with Joseph Nalls and the whole prosperity mortgage team.Great customer service as he was easy to reach over the phone and returned emails within the same day. He answered all the questions I asked and as a first time home buyer, I enjoyed the great experience. The whole process went smoothly from when we started til closing.I highly recommend him because he is great!

5.0 completed on August 21, 2018

Reviewed by Barbara H. for Joseph Nalls

Germantown, MD
Very Knowledgeable in the right Liam for you; great support through the process.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2018

Reviewed by Joel M. for Joseph Nalls

Gaithersburg, MD
Joseph is always following us up & always with us in every step of the way to get our loan approved! He's making sure we're on time & not behind the schedules for all what we need to turn in so that we have a smooth progress of our loan. He explain every detail of information to make sure we understand everything. Thank you very much Joseph & the PHM team. You guys ROCK!

5.0 completed on July 20, 2018

Reviewed by William B. for Joseph P. Nalls

Montgomery Village, MD
Timely communication, great support and made the transaction process less painful than we thought it would be.

4.2 completed on July 14, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew N. for Joseph P. Nalls

Gaithersburg, MD
Very responsive team. Much more customer service orientated than the other lenders I contacted.

5.0 completed on July 12, 2018

Reviewed by Yingwen Hu for Joseph P. Nalls

Frederick, MD
I’m a first time buyer and Joseph basically walked me through the whole process step by step! Super helpful! Will definitely refer him to my friends.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2018

Reviewed by Francesca U. for Joseph P. Nalls

Potomac, MD
Joe responded to our very urgent and last minute request for a pre-authorization letter. We wouldn’t have made a successful offer without his quick responsiveness. He had it done in an hour!

4.8 completed on July 6, 2018

Reviewed by Amy J. for Joseph P. Nalls

Gaithersburg, MD
Had a good experience. Joseph advised of the items he needed to get the loan approved and any questions we had were answered timely. It was a seemless transaction which is great because buying a home is stressful enough on its own! Thank you!

5.0 completed on July 5, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew C. for Joseph P. Nalls

Elkridge, MD
Joseph Was always there when I called him. His advice was sound and easy to understand. He was upfront and honest throughout the entire loan process.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Alyson B. for Joseph P. Nalls

Brookeville, MD
Joe was super responsive and answered any questions we had throughout the entire process. He was great to work with!

5.0 completed on July 2, 2018

Reviewed by Jeremy J. for Joseph P. Nalls

Brookeville, MD
Friendly and responsive throughout the entire process.

4.5 completed on June 30, 2018

Reviewed by Anita S. for Joseph P. Nalls

Rockville, MD
The relationship that Prosperity had with our agent seemed to have simplified the process. The biggest plus during the whole transaction was the communication and the availability of Cynthia Graves. We were always kept informed, and she was always available to address any concerns we might have had.

4.8 completed on June 12, 2018

Reviewed by Wendell Wu for Joseph P. Nalls

Arlington, VA
Joseph and other staff were wonderful. I just think the process is very overwhelming and rapid for a first time home buyer (especially with how intense the housing market is in the DC Metro area). This is not a reflection of Joseph or Prosperity Home Mortgage. I really appreciate all the support/assistance they provided. As an aside, the web portal was very nice and easy to use so that items could be uploaded at any time.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2018

Reviewed by Patrick L. for Joseph P. Nalls

Rockville, MD
Joe was very responsive and helpful throughout the entire loan process. He was very informative and had a quick turnaround for every request. He helped me get the best possible loan given my current financial state and he was very straight forward and honest about it. I was looking to purchase a home for three years, and Joe has provided his support throughout the long journey and I appreciate his patience and professionalism.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel R. for Joseph P. Nalls

Rockville, MD
Joseph was great! He was very quick with his responses and assistance. He was unbelievably patient and helpful as I asked every question I could think of and then asked him to explain the same things to my wife. Joseph went above and beyond in every aspect of the process. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for help getting a mortgage loan approval.

Tara I.
Purchaser

Just can't say enough! Joseph (Nalls) and Leah, thanks so much for all your help in processing my loan for such a quick turnaround closing! I really appreciated everything your team did for me!


Divider

Emily M.
Realtor

In the four years that Joseph Nalls was in our office as the Prosperity Mortgage lender (now Prosperity Home Mortgage), he proved time and again to be the finest loan officer. It isn't easy to convince established agents, with proven lenders, to recommend their treasured clients to another lender. Joseph quickly earned the trust of all of the agents in the North Bethesda/Rockville Long & Foster office by promising, and then delivering, excellent service. I trust Joseph to counsel my clients, delivering the best product for their needs, calming their anxieties, and getting the loan to closing smoothly. He fully prepares the client. For those who are not yet ready to buy, he has excellent mechanisms in place to follow up on all leads, demonstrating tenacity and tact to bring the client back into the buying mode at their pace. He serves the agents and the buyers equally so that I have never been concerned about how my buyers are being treated. I have never had a complaint from a client, and there have been many compliments.


Divider

Sherri E.
Long and Foster Real Estate Agent

A client buyer of mine had been working with a credit union for financing, even after my request to please at least connect with Joseph (Nalls)for a free consultation. She was loyal to the C.U. Yet, one weekend about a month ago, I found her a home that she loved. It was on a weekend and we needed to submit the offer asap. Credit Unions do not work on weekends. I said please call Joseph and the rest is history! Joseph and Leah make a fabulous team. The loan was done efficiently, fast and smoothly. We settled in 3 weeks-amazing! Joseph and Leah now have a new raving fan...in addition to me.


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1